South East Asia

Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Borneo, West New Guinea Company
ACE Filters Asia Sdn. Bhd

Marcus Chen
Phone +60 3 2093 9593
Email acefilters.asia@gmail.com

India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Pakistan

Michael Conway – International Business Development Manager
Email mick@acefilters.com.au

Phone Australia 1300 555 204
Phone International +61 (3) 9761 4920
Fax Australia (03) 9761 6127
Fax International +61 (3) 9761 6127

9 Eastspur Court Kilsyth VIC 3137
Postal Address PO Box 90 East Ringwood VIC 3135 Australia

Vietnam

Advance Fine Chemicals S/B – a division of LMW Industries Group

Andrew Lim
Tel:+61 412022911
Tel: +60 3 79584240
Email: andrew@lmwindustries.com

East Asia

Greater China & Taiwan Company LBS Group Hong Kong
Franco Lam
Phone +852 2302 0991
Mobile +852 6037 8762
Email flam@lbsgroup.com.hk

Korea

FIMEX Corporation

John Kwon
Phone + 822 382 9218
Fax + 822 497 9215
Email Johnkwon@fimexcorp.com

South Africa, Nigeria, Angola, Namibia, Mozambique, Madagascar, Zimbabwe, Botswana

Class Technology cc

Jonathan Braude BSc(LS)
Phone +031 266 0100
Fax +086 504 6942
Mobile +082 444 9339
Email jono@53.co.za

Europe / Russian Federation

ACE Filters Europe

Bert Veldboer
Email bert@acefilters-europe.net
Phone +31 620 596 708

Peter Smitskam
Email peter@acefilters-europe.net
Phone +31 485 479942

Cyprus / Greece

Microfylta ltd

Avraam Petrou
Phone +357-23825922
Mobile +357-97775733-99470250
Email avraam.petrou@acefilters.net

Egypt, Algeria, North Africa

EL Pharaana for Foods Cairo, Egypt

Maged Mourad
Phone +2 02 2685 8260
Fax +2 02 2401 8445
Mobile +011 1414 094
Email maged_m_m@hotmail.com

Saudi Arabia

Arba Trading

Abdul Mohsen
Phone +966 1405 8033
Mobile +011 1414 094
Email info@arba-tech.com
Website www.arba-tech.com

United Arab Emerates

J&T Food Stuff Trading
Operation Manager Licence no. 663587 Reg: 1087706
Phone +971 4 2527713
Fax +971 4 252 7714
Email ace.uae@acefilters.com.au

Mauritius

Rehaz Rujbally

Phone +233 264 645 859
Email rehaz.rujbally@intnet.mu

East Africa, Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya regions

Hypos Trading

Eben Odonkor
Phone +233 264 645 859
Email hyposbusiness@gmail.com

Philippines / Guam

ACE Filters Philippines
Phone office 1 +63 2881 7320
Phone office 2 +63 2366 8076
Fax: +63 9135617

Perry Dimarucut
Email: perrydimarucut@hotmail.com
Mobile: +632 917 672 8371

Kevin Dimarucut
Email: dimarucut.kevin@gmail.com
Mobile: +632 917 866 6277

North / Central / South America

Oceanwave Products

Dave Iwankow
Phone +1 902 315 0313
Email dave@oceanwaveproducts.com

Jordan

Global Catering & Restaurants Services Co.

Abdulfatah Alkhateeb (Owner & Sales Manager)
Phone: +962 6 581 0908
Fax: +962 6 582 7992
Mob1: +962 799555016
Mob2: +962 795148880
Email: ace.jordan@acefilters.net
afatah@global-catering.com
amjad@global-catering.com
Website : www.global-catering.com

International & Pacific Rim - Head Office

Michael Conway – International Business Development Manager

Email mick@acefilters.com.au
Phone Australia 1300 555 204
Phone International +61 (3) 9761 4920
Fax Australia (03) 9761 6127
Fax International +61 (3) 9761 6127

9 Eastspur Court Kilsyth VIC 3137
Postal Address PO Box 90 East Ringwood VIC 3135 Australia